Prism – Metronome Melody


A1. A1. “Aurora Mind”
A2. A2. “Planet Egg”

B1. B1. “Ocean Blue”
B2. B2. “Prominence”
B3. B3. “Gemini” Side

C1. C1. “Velvet Nymph”
C2. C2. “Pianissimo”

D1. D1. “Crystal Edge”
D2. D2. “Where”
D3. D3. “Sweet Memory”

ARTIST(S): Prism
TITLE:‎ Metronome Melody
LABEL: MMLP20009  | Sublime Records
STYLES: Techno | Electronic | Deep House | Breaks
Format: 2×12″ vinyl only

Reissue. The masterpiece album originally released in 1997 by Prism aka Susumu Yokota,
Japanese true originator of techno and house. Timeless classic. One per customer

In stock