V.I.C.A.R.I – Soft Machinations


A1 A1. Secret Games 3
A2 A2. Various Small Flames

B1 B1. Hold
B2 B2. 82’

C C. Moy Lally In D

D1 D1. Others Here With You
D2 D2. Voynich 2
D3 D3. Ode To Éliane (rec 2)

E1 E1. Yovereve Pt 1
E2 E1. Slipthru

F1 F1. Torealise
F2 F2. Ode To Éliane (rec 1)

TITLE:‎ Soft Machinations
LABEL: CC01 | Counterculture Records
STYLES: Electronic | Minimal | Minimal house
COUNTRY: Australia
FORMAT: 3 × Vinyl, 12″

All tracks Written, Produced, by V.I.C.A.R.I
Mastered by Iraciv

Coming Soon - Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available