Yoyaku Sub Labels Compilation Vol. 1

Title Yoyaku Sub Labels Compilation Vol. 1
Label | YOYAKUCD-1

Yoyaku presents the first Volume of its Sub Labels Compilation, a CD featuring finest tracks from its various sub-labels catalog from Cabanne, Varhat, Janeret, Zendid, Oshana, Roger Gerressen, Satoshi Tomiie, Einzelkind, Giuliano Lomonte, S.A.M. and YYY.

Play All
1. Cabanne – Terepho [YOYAKU001]2. Varhat – Distract [YYK000]3. Janeret – Rear [JOULE01]4. Zendid – Magycops [AKU010]5. Oshana – Eccentric Electrix [YoY.02]6. Roger Gerressen – Spirit [JOULE02]7. Satoshi Tomiie – Mod 303 [YOYAKUZA003]8. Einzelkind & Giuliano Lomonte – Last Drink [AKU011]9. Teluric – Pulsaţii Profunde (S.A.M. Remix) [JOULE05]10. YYY – 白161A [YYY series]


In stock

You may also like…

More items from " Various Artists "

More items from " yoyaku records "