Artist : Label : | PEAR005 Styles : , , Format : 12"


Dublin’s Pear label return with the new EP Soma from Donabate legend Bryan Mooney (aka DJ Moonbeam) under his New Members alias. 3 spaced out & illimitable club cuts make up this latest dancefloor offering on the 6th release from the year-old imprint.
The title track has been a sought after, certified Pear party anthem; timeless dancefloor alchemy rolled into 9 minutes of dub tech(no) club magic. Yep, ’tis a big one.
B Side swerves left and then some. Good Morning drifts along effortlessly, buoyant with minimal garage swing and touched ever so slightly by late 90’s french deep house-isms (surely destined to soundtrack many sunrise sets for the next while). Eclipse then consummates this extended affair with a nod to the hardcore continuum through a ruff’n’rugged jungle number, dashed with Mooney’s signature dreamscapes.


Coming Soon


A. Soma

New Members


B1. Good Morning

New Members


B2. Eclipse

New Members

You may also like…