Oscillate Tracks 002

Title Oscillate Tracks 002
Label | OSCT002

Oscillate Tracks 002 is the second compilation from the Oscillate crew who have been running the successful event series at ://about blank for just over 4 years. After the sell-out launch of their first record, their second compilation EP is highly anticipated. This time with Melbourne based producer Hymns, known for his beautifully restrained, spacious electro, Superhexagon regular J. Wiltshire, crossing over into his own glistening take on modern dubstep, Schloss Records founder Karima F whose percussion and berserk melodies know no bounds and Perth-based artist Peter McAvan, upheaving all expectations with his surprising rhythms and syncopation. Diverse, yet of the same palette, this record paints a dreamy yet powerful picture.

Play All
A1. Hymns – MagnaA2. J. Wiltshire – Wave TabletB1. Ptmc – OfficewerksB2. Karima F – Bacon Shoulders


In stock

You may also like…

More items from " Various Artists "

  • Various Artists

    DISDAT004 11,00


  • Various Artists

    Varios I 11,00

    Non Series

  • Various Artists

    Fragilistic 21,00

    Fragil Musique

  • Various Artists

    To Cool For School – Part 2 10,00


  • Various Artists

    禁 JIN 01 13,00

    禁 JIN

More items from " Oscillate Tracks "