20 Years Raum Musik

Label: | MUSIK104 Style: , , , Format: 2 x 12"


Raum Musik 104 is a various artists compilation that features exclusive tracks from all the labels key artists. Federico Molinari, John Dimas, Franco Cinelli, Lee Burton and Phil Evans have released on our label before, but we also have three new artists on board this time. Jorge Savoretti has released the last single on our label before the compilation plus the two newcomers Enrico Mantini from Italy and Andy Kolwes from Cologne.

Altogether it forms a nice package to celebrate 20 years of Raum Musik that shows as well the different sides of our label and we hope that you enjoy the tracks as much as we do.


Out of stock

You may also like…

Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!