Label | MCM1230

A special Secret Pit 12″, with nicely curated tracks from 4 artists of the Secret Festival: Bruno Pronsato​, Denis Kaznacheev​, Leiris​ Thomas Romain​.
Mastering by Tobias Freund – Non Standard Productions.

To make this happen we would need your participation to raise the funds for the production of the vinyls.
Each donator above 10 euro will receive a copy of the vinyl at our private event “Secret Pit”, with a donation of 15 euro we will send the copy to your address.

Play All
A1. Bruno Pronsato – Rattle String Distance [Caro, vocals & Ben Vince, saxophone]A2. Denis Kaznacheev – HippitizerB1. Leiris – Make a LineB2. Thomas Romain – Cafe Cheetah


Out of stock

Add to Wishlist to be notified when the product will be in stock.

You may also like…

More items from " Various Artists "

  • Various Artists

    Libertine 05 12,50

    Libertine Records

  • Various Artists

    Abercrombie St. 12,00

    Post Pluto

  • Various Artists

    Fragilistic 21,00

    Fragil Musique

  • Various Artists

    Domestic Documents Volume 2 20,00

    Butter Sessions

  • Various Artists

    To Cool For School – Part 2 10,00


More items from " Rotate "