ARTIST(S) Various Artists
LABEL Rotate | MCM1230
In stock
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Play All
A1. Bruno Pronsato – Rattle String Distance [Caro, vocals & Ben Vince, saxophone]A2. Denis Kaznacheev – HippitizerB1. Leiris – Make a LineB2. Thomas Romain – Cafe Cheetah


A special Secret Pit 12″, with nicely curated tracks from 4 artists of the Secret Festival: Bruno Pronsato​, Denis Kaznacheev​, Leiris​ Thomas Romain​.
Mastering by Tobias Freund – Non Standard Productions.

To make this happen we would need your participation to raise the funds for the production of the vinyls.
Each donator above 10 euro will receive a copy of the vinyl at our private event “Secret Pit”, with a donation of 15 euro we will send the copy to your address.

You may also like…