Rebel Force

TITLE Rebel Force
LABEL Incienso | INC-007
STYLES Acid | Downtempo | Techno
FORMAT 2 x 12"
In stock
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Play All
A1. Red Rock (Iv Mix)A2. CentralB1. Danza MartB2. Twin TurboC1. Fade AwayB3. JazzC2. ReggatronC3. Morning Sequence (Ft. Kuniyuki)D1. Special SectorD2. Pearlescent Sunrise


Incienso is proud to announce our next release- “Rebel Force”, the debut album from Sleep D, the ultimate Doof Dance Duo…
Across ten songs, Sleep D take us from the deep desert chug of “Red Rocks”, through the center of the best rave in town with “Danza Mart”, and “Central”, past a head-trip of styles in the deep core, and ease us back down to some kind of new earth in the final songs, including “Morning Sequence”, a beaut’ of a track featuring Kuniyuki. When it’s all said and done its big smiles and fuzzy heads all around— we’ve said it once and we’ll say it again – rated “E” for Everyone.

You may also like…