Domestic Documents Volume 2

Title Domestic Documents Volume 2
Label | DD02

Released by Butter Sessions and Noise In My Head who are also known for their offshoot Efficient Space (Sky Girl, etc) – All Exclusive Tracks! Scratching the surface of Australia’s independent electronic massive, Butter Sessions and Noise In My Head finally compile the second volume of Domestic Documents.

Play All
A1. Ewan Jansen – Motif Of A FishA2. Fia Fiell – CajuA3. Cale Sexton & Sleep D – Strait BassB1. Roman Nails – Fresh FruitB2. Booshank – Bully (Deep Daddy)B3. Phil Stroud – City LivingC1. Norachi – C376C2. Miris – Unity Of OppositesC3. Colours Of Infinity – Frequency ShiftD1. Hotrod – Peppermint DarlingD2. Kangaroo Skull – Black ShoreD3. Senate – Chambers


In stock

You may also like…

More items from " Various Artists "

More items from " Butter Sessions "