Solidarity Forever

Label: | COMEME044 Style: , , Format: 12"


Co´meme writes a new chapter of its own history, introducing a new artwork, a new logotype and new music starting with these three Various Artists EPs. We have decided to call it ‘Solidarity Forever’ as a motivator for our everyday actions, and as a reminder of why we are doing what we do.
These 12’s will introduce artists new to the label, new collaborations and new approaches from Co´meme members already familiar to you.Volume One will feature tracks by MATIAS AGUAYO, KATERINA, DANIEL MALOSO x RED AXES and GLADKAZUKA, you will be able to hear heavy modern latin riddims, technotic melancholia, lysergic disco fantasy and post internet underground funk – utopian music against dystopian times.And this is only the beginning.


Out of stock

You may also like…

Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!