Various Vol.1 (feat Mike Grant, Mr Yt Remixes)


Last copies

Artist(s): , Label: | CHUB001 Style: Format: 12"


“Chubby, Various – Volume 1 is the debut release from the Australian podcast, party and now label, ran by Aaron Andrew and Steven Sullivan. Immersed in raw & soulful music, Chubby has spent years hosting the likes of Move D, Kai Alce, Mark Grusane, Vincent Floyd, Anthony Nicholson, Hanna, Vakula, Specter, John Gomez & many more. ‘Various – Volume .1’ see’s an original from fellow Australian and deep house artist, Ewan Jansen with a striking, melodic house cut. It’s been stripped back by Detroit’s ‘Moods & Grooves’ label boss, Mike Grant who rounds out the A side with his deep and moody take. On the flip is another original from a master of deep, spiritual music, Trinidadian Deep, and a remix fit for the club from Japanese producer Yuji Takenouchi Aka Mr.YT.”

In stock

Tracks List


A1. Ewan Jansen – Plants

Ewan Jansen, Trinidadian Deep


A2. Ewan Jansen – Plants (Mike Grant Remix – Jason Hogans Additional Keys)

Ewan Jansen, Trinidadian Deep


B1. Trinidadian Deep – Move Me

Ewan Jansen, Trinidadian Deep


B2. Trinidadian Deep – Move Me (Mr Yt Remix)

Ewan Jansen, Trinidadian Deep

Weight0,22 kg
Dimensions30 × 30 × 0,2 cm

You may also like…

Shopping cart
Waist Deep21,00