Title Kunststoff
Label | AVALP006

Handcrafted and remastered 2LP edition of Move D’s seminal masterpiece. Originally released on Source Records in 1994, reissued by AVA. Records in 2018.
All tracks recorded by David Moufang at reSource Studio in 1994, except: “Sandman”, recorded at the Blue Room in 1992, “Trist” recorded at Future Planet in 1994 (co-produced by strange Michael), “Seven” recorded at reSource Studio in 1993.
Armchair photographed by Gabi Kaiser, Lossen Foto Heidelberg. Arrangement and variations by Move D, Cebra and Env. Artwork re-creation by Damiano von Erckert for AVA. Records.

Play All
A1. EastmanA2. Soap BubblesA3. SandmanB1. In/Out (Initial Mix)B2. HoodB3. Tribute To Mr FingersC1. 77 Sunset StripC2. Beyond The MachineC3. Nimm 2D1. Amazing DiscoveriesD2. TristD3. Xing The Jordan


In stock

You may also like…

More items from " Move D "