Title Split
Label | ARMA020

Following Releases From Rude 66, Vakula And Mick Wills, Arma Continues To Explore The Dark And Wild Corners Of Contemporary Machine Music Via A New Split 12′ Featuring Lvrin And Maoupa Mazzocchetti.

Lvrin Has Previously Released On Pinkman, Crimes Of The Future, Mrt And Sign Bit Zero. He Occupies A Sound World Where Blown Out Boxes Spit Out Gnarled Beats And Slimy Basslines Through An Overdriven Desk, With The Ghosts Of Post Punk And Industrial Looming Over His Nocturnal Incantations.

Maoupa Mazzocchetti Has Been Weaving Defiantly Unconventional Strains Of Electronic Music Since First Emerging On Unknown Precept And Mannequin. He Delivers Three Rugged, Body-poppin’ Grooves To The B Side, All Laden With Madcap Sampling And Mischievous Synth Splashes That Proudly Stray From Established Norms While Still Holding Down A Solid.

Play All
A1. Lvrin – EscapeA2. Lvrin – Die HardA3. Lvrin – MindB1. Maoupa Mazzocchetti – She Slept With MohammarB2. Maoupa Mazzocchetti – Finger FeetB3. Maoupa Mazzocchetti – Phone Gift


In stock

You may also like…

More items from " Arma "