Numerous Agnomens Vol. I

Title Numerous Agnomens Vol. I
Label | AKUVA01

Various Artist on yoyaku’s sublabel AKU with tracks from Roger Gerressen, Boniface, Difid and Robert David.
Only vinyl

Stream full tracks (128kbps) playlist of the whole release from our youtube channel,

Stream full tracks of the release here:

Play All
A1. Roger Gerressen – Simian AcresA2. Difid – The dream placeB1. Boniface – DentelleB2. Robert David – Pas Parol


Out of stock

Add to Wishlist to be notified when the product will be in stock.

More items from " Various Artists "

More items from " AKU "