Title ÆX010
Label | AEX010

We’ve reached the 10th instalment on Indigo aera’s AEX series. A collection of hand-stamped white labels raised from friendship and family, a collection of like-minded artists having fun in their shared studio spaces in Amsterdam and around.

On the 10th disc it’s another collection of familiar faces. ESHU’s Tetelepta is up first with his dusty deep-house floater followed by De Lichting affiliate Human Space Machine jamming his way through melancholic melodies. Nathan Surreal makes his debut on AEX, with recent outings on Analogue Solutions and Biologic Recordings he here brings his bright and powerful grooves to a place that feels like home right in the middle of his De Lichting friends. On the b-side Kaap shows his love for traditional dub-techno once more with a stretched out and carefully crafted dub excursion. A wonky beat trip by Denote wraps things up on this versatile and sparkling slab of vinyl.

Play All
A1. Tetelepta – T5A2. Human Space Machine – RebirthA3. Nathan Surreal – TrunkB1. Kaap – OvertoomB2. Denote – CurlB3. Jasper Wolff, Maarten Mittendorff – Untitled


Coming Soon

Add to Wishlist to be notified when the product will be in stock.

You may also like…

More items from " Various Artists "

More items from " ÆX "